Reactivate a Canceled Account

To reactivate a previous MyStreamSpot account, please contact billing@streamspot.com.

 

When reactivating, please note that:

*As with any cancellation your archives for your primary account will have been deleted.

*If you had sub accounts the system will give you the number of sub accounts you previously had upon reactivation, but these will be brand new sub accounts, for example:

  • Account titles are generic new sub-account titles
  • Facebook/YouTube integrations are gone
  • Publishing paths have changed (need to reinstall sync)
  • No historical analytics (archives, telemetry, and analytics will be gone)
  • Roku/FireTV Channels will be broken

Please, reach out to support once your account is reinstated, and we will assist in getting these issues resolved and you back up and running.

 

 

Comments