Do Not Archive Broadcast

All broadcasts streamed with the StreamSpot platform are archived by default.  If you do not want a stream archived you can select the Do Not Archive option from the Expiration setting when creating a broadcast. This will still archive the broadcast however it will be hidden by default in your MyStreamSpot Manage Archive page.  You can still make the archive visible later, should you choose.

You can still use any of the archive tools available to other archives such as merging, trimming, or deleting the archive entirely. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments